Purple House Designs New Product Launch

New Products-01

I launched my new product line today on my website and on my Etsy shop.  Check it out!

My new products are all up-cycled thrifted pieces so every one is different.  This new line has a lot of personality.  I paired cool images with interesting sayings and placed them all on colorful glitter.  There are lots of different shapes and sizes of both glass and ceramic.  Take a look, I am sure you will find something that suits you perfectly.

For those of you in Phoenix, join me tonight at the Third Friday Art Walk downtown.  I will be there with my new products at the Drive Thru Gallery.

Leave a Reply

